grayson methodist
grayson post office
grayson baptist

Village of Grayson
5228 Hwy 126 East 
Grayson, LA 71435
(318) 649-7148



Melissa Bratton



Chief of Police:

Mitch Bratton

Town Clerk:

 Ellen Scribner


Asst. Clerk:

Kay Davis

Council Members:

Kin Bandy

Dennis Nugent

Danny Finley

Caldwell Parish Industrial Board

Call us today



P.O. Box 1701

Columbia, Louisiana 71418

Website created and maintained by Bonnie Coates.